You are here:  / Multan Sultans

Multan Sultans

  • Mar 03 2021

    Quetta Gladiators taste 1st win in PSL 2021,thrash Multan sultans by 22 runs

    Quetta Gladiators beat Multan Sultans by 22 runs on Wednesday in match number 14 of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2021 at the city’s National stadium. The Gladiators have broken the tournament’s streak of teams winning the match by chasing runs — and finally got a win for themselves.

    Read more
  • Feb 27 2021

    Babar Azam leads Karachi Kings 7-wicket win over Multan Sultans

    Babar Azam scored match-winning 90 runs as Karachi Kings wrapped up their second win by seven wickets in Pakistan Super League (PSL) season 6 against Multan Sultans.  Babar and Joe Clarke dominated in run-chase as Kings chased 196 runs with seven balls to spare.

    Read more
  • Feb 26 2021

    Rizwan and Maqsood’s partnership help sultans to register first win in PSL 2021

    The Lahore Qalandars on Friday got a taste of defeat after Multan Sultans successfully chased down the 158-run target set for them with seven wickets and three overs to spare. The Sultans cruised to victory courtesy Mohammad Rizwan and Sohaib Maqsood’s flashy 110-run, third wicket partnership.

    Read more
  • Feb 23 2021

    PSL 2021: Peshawar Zalmi beat Multan Sultans by 6 wickets

    Peshawar Zalmi chased a huge target of 194 and beat Multan Sultans by six wickets in the fifth fixture of Pakistan Super League’s (PSL) sixth edition at the city’s National Stadium. After putting 193-4 on the board, thanks to James Vince’s 84 and Mohammad Rizwan’s 41, the Sultans felt confident that they had enough on […]

    Read more
  • Feb 21 2021

    PSL 2021: Wasim, Gregory shine as Isb United beat Multan Sultans

    An inspirational bowling performance from young Mohammad Wasim and an all-round display from Lewis Gregory helped Islamabad United in securing a three-wicket win over Multan Sultans in the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2021. In the second match of the day and the third game of the competition, United captain Shadab Khan won the toss and […]

    Read more